EMS Officers

image188

Operational Officers

Tyler Pysher , Captain 4671     Tpysher@eatvac.org


Kent Jenkins, Assistant Captain 4672     Kjenkins@eatvac.org


Vacant, Assistant Captain 4673           


Vacant,  Lieutenant 4674    


Vacant,  Lieutenant 4675      

Administrative Officers

Eric Snyder, President       Esnyder@eatvac.org


Roberto Morales, 1st Vice President    Rmorales@eatvac.org


Justine Huber, 2nd Vice President  Jhuber@eatvac.org


Derrell Kutz, Treasurer      Dkutz@eatvac.org


Vacant, Secretary