EMS Officers

Operational Officers

Jon Kopishke , Captain 4671     Jkopishke@eatvac.org


Tyler Pysher, Assistant Captain 4672     Tpysher@eatvac.org


Kent Jenkins Assistant Captain 4673     Kjenkins@eatvac.org      


Vacant,  Lieutenant 4674      


Vacant,  Lieutenant 4675      

Administrative Officers

Justine Huber, President 4676      Jhuber@eatvac.org


Roberto Morales, Vice President    Rmorales@eatvac.org


Eric Snyder, Treasurer      Esnyder@eatvac.org


Amanda Yanisch, Secretary      Ayanisch@eatvac.org