EMS Officers

Operational Officers

Vacant, Captain 4671


Vacant, Assistant Captain 4672


Jon Kopishke Assistant Captain 4673      Jkopishke@eatvac.org


Tyler Pysher,  Lieutenant 4674      Tpysher@eatvac.org


Kent Jenkins,  Lieutenant 4675      Kjenkins@eatvac.org

Administrative Officers

Justine Huber, President 4676      Jhuber@eatvac.org


Tim Gray, 1st Vice President 46 EMS P24     Tgray@eatvac.org


Michele Morrow, 2nd Vice President       Mtmorrow@eatvac.org


Eric Snyder, Treasurer      Esnyder@eatvac.org


Kenneth Morrow, Secretary      Kmorrow@eatvac.org